Board of Directors

2017 APWA-NM Board of Directors

President - Paula Dodge-Kwan

Vice President - Steve Hernandez

Treasurer - << Vacant >>

Secretary - Michelle Madrid

Delegate - Jarrod Likar

Alternate Delegate - Wilfred Gallegos

Directors (4): - John Sedall, Pat Conley 

Past President - Jim Flint

Administrator - Michelle Nordstom


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.